Academic Commons
commons@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4494
Academic Success Center/Center for Accessibility and Learning
kwalkerpayne@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4192
Accessibility Services
accessibility@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4192
Admissions
admissions@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7111 • Fax: (502) 992-2418
Advancement and Alumni Relations
advancement@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4316 • Fax: (502) 585-7147
Advising
advising@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4169
Athletic Training
Athletics
athletics@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4201
Auerbach School of Occupational Therapy
asot@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 588-7196 • Fax: (502) 233-8056
Bookstore
Manager- Brittany Bogard
0685mgr@follett.com • Phone: (502) 585-7108
Campus Events & Scheduling
Campus Safety
safety@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4444
Campus Store
Egan Leadership Center
sustore@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7108
Career Development
careers@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4158
Center for Accessibility and Learning Equity
University Library
accessibility@spalding.edu
Center for Behavioral Health
behavioralhealth@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 792-7011 • Fax: (502) 912-5836
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
College of Education
education@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7121 • Fax: (502) 585-7123
Community Standards
reslife@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4489
CORF
corf@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4223 • Fax: (502) 585-7149
Counseling and Psychological Services (CaPS)
Mansion West 017
caps@spalding.edu
Creative Arts
Teilhard Hall -104
artanddesign@spalding.edu • Phone: 502-873-4373
Criminal Justice Studies
criminaljustice@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4469
Dean of Enrollment Management and Undergraduate Education
Dining Services
dining@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7143
Eagle Care Clinic
Eagle Care Building
eaglecare@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4255
Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management and Strategic Initiatives
Egan Leadership Center - 203
EnTech
Event and Space Rental
events@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-3850
Facilities Management
facilities@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4338
Finance Office
Financial Aid
financialaid@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4330
Human Resources
hr@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4345 • Fax: (502) 585-7107
Inclement Weather Line
Phone: (502) 585-7102
Information Technology/Help Desk
techsupport@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4547
Institutional Effectiveness
institutionaleffectiveness@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4363
Kosair for Kids School of Physical Therapy
physicaltherapy@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4449
Library
library@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7130
Louisville Story Program
hello@louisvillestoryprogram.org • Phone: (502) 583-3326
Marketing and Communications
marketing@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4391
Math Lab
mathlab@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4168
Naslund-Mann Graduate School of Writing
schoolofwriting@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4400
Natural Science
naturalscience@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4448
President
president@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 588-7164 • Fax: (502) 992-2404
Provost
provost@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4254 • Fax: Fax: (502) 992-2404
Psychology
schoolofpsychology@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7127 • Fax: (502) 585-7159
Registrar
registrar@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4416
Residence Life
reslife@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4489
Restorative Justice
812 College Street
Phone: (502) 585-9911
School of Business
schoolofbusiness@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7120
School of Health Science
healthscience@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4449
School of Liberal Arts
liberalstudies@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4437 • Fax: (502) 992-2407
School of Nursing
nursing@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7125 • Fax: (502) 588-7175
School of Social Work
schoolofsocialwork@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 588-7183 • Fax: (502) 992-2413
Strategic Initiatives and Compliance
Egan Leadership Center
Phone: (502) 585-7101 • Fax: (502) 992-2404
Student Affairs
studentaffairs@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 588-7176